Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

 Egerton Park Mills Team Fixtures 2019.

Captain: John Swain  01204 305227

Results can be viewed on http://www.cgleague.co.uk/bolton-mills

Bradshaw CC           Home                Thu 18 Apr

W/H. S. & S.C.        Away                 Fri 26 Apr

Mytham Park           Home                Thu 2 May

Railway M                Away                Fri 10 May

Ellesmere A             Away                Mon 13 May

Turton B                 Home                Thu 23 May

Railway B                Home               Thu 6 Jun

Nuffield                   Away                Thu 13 Jun

Bradshaw CC           Away                Thu 22 Jun

W/H. S. & S.C.        Home                Thu 4  Jul

Mytham Park          Away                 Thu 11 Jul

Railway M              Home                 Thu 18 Jul

Ellesmere A            Home                Thu 25 Jul

Turton B                Away                 Thu 1 Aug

Railway B              Away                 Fri 16 Aug

Nuffield                 Home                Thu 22 Aug

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

 

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement